LOADING PLEASE WAIT
Image
EVENTS

National Home Show - Greater Toronto Area

March 06, 2019
bild greater toronto areahome show

Event Date: March 08, 2019

Event Time: 10:00 am

Location: Enercare Centre - Hall A Exhibition Place

URL: https://nationalhomeshow.com/

Visit the National Home Show presented by RE/MAX and co-located with Canada Blooms for the largest North American display of innovative products, new ideas & great deals for all things home & garden with over 800 retailers & industry experts.

Need a wheelchair? No problem! Wheelchairs can be picked up at the Show Office – on a first come first served basis.

More questions? Check our Frequently Asked Questions!

Show Hours & Dates

Friday, Mar 8: 10 am – 9 pm
Saturday, Mar 9: 10 am – 9 pm
Sunday, Mar 10: 10 am – 6 pm
Monday, Mar 11: 10 am – 8 pm
Tuesday, Mar 12: 10 am – 8 pm
Wednesday, Mar 13: 10 am – 8 pm
Thursday, Mar 14: 10 am – 9 pm
Friday, Mar 15: 10 am – 9 pm
Saturday, Mar 16: 10 am – 9 pm
Sunday, Mar 17: 10 am – 5 pm

Buy Tickets Here

Return